PEDOPHILE SYMBOLS AND CODES: An Update (via The Ultimate Evil)

This is disturbing to learn…I had no idea that there were symbols of any sort for pedophilia….My hope is to have my readers also pass this information along so we may all protect our kids! I am just thankful that I have learned about this….

PEDOPHILE SYMBOLS AND CODES: An Update I recently posted a comment left by a supposed self-proclaimed pedophile, in which he suggests my pedophile symbol collection is outdated by listing variants he and his ilk often use to fool the public. After posting the comment, I was asked for more information on the symbols. I have gone through all of the posts I've made previously to gather the symbols and online codes into this one post for easy reference.Please, feel free to copy and paste … Read More

via The Ultimate Evil

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

